Loading...

Dick & Angels Dare To Do It 2020 Tour

Details

Date & time Feb 23
Event ends Mar 23
Location
Festival Theatre, Edinburgh
Category England
Scotland
Wales
Creator WeWant2Go2

Who's attending

WeWant2Go2 Registered

Tags

Description

Dick & Angels Dare To Do It 2020 Tour

Sun 23rd Feb

Festival Theatre, Edinburgh 


Mon 24th Feb

Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow


Tue 25th Feb

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall 


Wed 26th Feb

De Montfort, Leicester 


Thu 27th Feb

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury


Fri 28th Feb

The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester


Sat 29th Feb

Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle


Sun 1st Mar

Grand Theatre, Leeds 


Mon 2nd Mar

Regent, Ipswich 


Tue 3rd Mar

Corn Exchange, Cambridge 


Wed 4th Mar

G Live, Guildford 


Thu 5th Mar

City Hall, Salisbury 


Fri 6th Mar

Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth 


Sat 7th Mar

Westlands, Yeovil 


Sun 8th Mar

Bournemouth Pavilion


Mon 9th Mar

St David’s Hall, Cardiff


Tue 10th Mar

Town Hall, Cheltenham 


Mon 23rd Mar

Palladium, London


full event details and ticket info: https://thechateau.tv/dare-to-do-it-2020-tour.html


full event details and ticket info: Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling


Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

the smarter way2go places

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment