Loading...

The Simon And Garfunkel Story

Description

The Simon And Garfunkel Story

Tour dates


February 2020


Harrogate

Thu Feb 13

Dunstable

Fri Feb 14

Grove Theatre

Margate

Sat Feb 15

Theatre Royal

Rotherham

Sat Feb 22

Basingstoke

Sun Feb 23

Anvil Theatre

London

Mon Feb 24

Lyric Theatre, WEST END


March 2020
Plymouth

Sun Mar 1

Theatre Royal

Dartford

Mon Mar 2

Orchard Theatre

DartfordT

ue Mar 3

Orchard Theatre

Dartford

Wed Mar 4

Orchard Theatre

Dartford

Thu Mar 5

Orchard Theatre

Dartford

Fri Mar 6

Orchard Theatre

Dartford

Sat Mar 7

Orchard Theatre

New Brighton

Thu Mar 12

Floral Pavilion

Lytham

Fri Mar 13

Lowther Pavilion

Chelmsford

Thu Mar 19

Civic Theatre

Ormskirk

Sat Mar 21

Rose Theatre


Swansea

Fri Mar 27

Grand Theatre

Yeovil

Sat Mar 28

Octagon Theatre

Bournemouth

Sun Mar 29

Pavilion Theatre

London

Mon Mar 30

Lyric Theatre, WEST END

April 2020


Lowestoft

Sat Apr 4

Marina Theatre

Loughborough

Wed Apr 15

Town Hall

Wolverhampton

Thu Apr 16

Grand Theatre

Cardiff

Fri Apr 17

St David's Hall

Brecon

Sat Apr 18

Theatr Brycheiniog

Liverpool

Wed Apr 22

Empire

Feixstowe

Sat Apr 25

Spa Pavilion

Harlow

Thu Apr 30

Playhouse

May 2020


Southampton

Sun May 3

Mayflower Theatre

Exeter

Mon May 4

Corn Exchange

Alnwick

Wed May 6

Playhouse

Arbroath

Thu May 7

Webster Memorial Theatre

GlasgowFri May 8Royal Concert Hall

Motherwell

Sat May 9

Theatre

South Shields

Sun May 10

Customs House

Lichfield

Fri May 15

Garrick Theatre

Redditch

Fri May 22

Palace Theatre

Mansfield

Sat May 23

Palace Theatre

Wavendon

Sun May 24

The Stables

Folkestone

Fri May 29

Leas Cliff Hall

Worcester

Sat May 30

Swan Theatre

June 2020

Southend

Sun Jun 14Cliffs Pavilion

Yeadon

Wed Jun 24

Town Hall

Aylesbury

Thu Jun 25

Waterside Theatre

Kingston

Fri Jun 26

Rose Theatre

Southport

Sat Jun 27

Atkinson Theatre

Gateshead

Sun Jun 28

The Sage

July 2020

Horsham

Thu Jul 2Capitol Theatre

Newport

Fri Jul 3

Riverfront

Wigan

Sat Jul 4

Edge Arena

Runcorn

Wed Jul 8

Brindley Theatre

Gawsworth Hall

Thu Jul 9

Festival Theatre

Carmarthen

Fri Jul 10

Lyric Theatre

Shrewsbury

Sun Jul 12

Severn Theatre

Bromley

Mon Jul 13

Churchill Theatre

Bromley

Tue Jul 14

Churchill Theatre

Bromley

Wed Jul 15

Churchill Theatre

Bromley

Thu Jul 16

Churchill Theatre

Bromley

Fri Jul 17

Churchill Theatre

Bromley

Sat Jul 18

Churchill Theatre

Isle Of Wight

Sun Jul 19

Shanklin Theatre

Llandudno

Thu Jul 23

Venue Cymru

Brierley Hill

Fri Jul 24

Civic

Norwich

Sat Jul 25

Playhouse

St Albans

Tue Jul 28

Alban Arena


full event details and ticket info: http://www.thesimonandgarfunkelstory.com/tour-dates/


full event details and ticket info: Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling


Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

the smarter way2go places


The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment