Loading...

Illegal Eagles

Description

Illegal Eagles

Tour dates


Princess Alexandra Auditorium 

YARM

Friday 21 February 2020


Concert Hall

NOTTINGHAM

Saturday 22 February 2020


Cube

CORBY

Thursday 27 February 2020


Empire Theatre

CONSETT

Friday 28 February 2020


New Theatre

OXFORD

Saturday 29 February 2020


Princess Theatre

TORQUAY

Sunday 1 March 2020


New Victoria Theatre

WOKING

Monday 2 March 2020



The Riverfront 

Newport 

Saturday 7 March 2020


The Concert Hall

Stevenage

Fri 13 Mar 2020


Norwich Waterfront, 

Norwich

Sun, 15th March 2020


The Sands Centre

CARLISLE

Friday 27 March 2020


Lanark Memorial Hall

Lanark 

Saturday 28 March


The Brindley Theatre

Runcorn

Sunday 29th and Monday 30th March 2020


Belgrade Theatre, 

Coventry

Thu, 2nd April 2020



Whitley Bay Playhouse, 

Whitley Bay

Fri, 3rd April 2020



Alhambra, 

Dunfermline

Sat, 4th April 2020


The Illegal Eagles

Eastbourne, Congress Theatre

Sat, 11th April


Theatre Royal, 

Brighton

Mon, 13th April 2020


Guildhall and Brangwyn Hall

Swansea, 

Sat 18th April


Dorking Halls, 

Dorking

Wed, 22nd April 2020


O2 Guildhall Southampton, 

Southampton

Fri, 24th April 2020


Waterside Theatre, 

Aylesbury

Sun, 26th April 2020



Empire Theatre, 

Sunderland

Sat, 9th May 2020



Sunderland Empire

Sunderland 

Sat 9th May


Spa Pavilion Theatre

Felixstowe, 

Sun May 10th 



The Forum

Bath, 

Thu May 14th 



Regal Theatre, 

Redruth

Fri, 15th May 2020



York Barbican Centre, 

York

Fri, 22nd May 2020



Alive Corn Exchange, 

Kings Lynn

Sat, 23rd May 2020



Milton Keynes Theatre, 

Milton Keynes

Sun, 24th May 2020



Liverpool Empire Theatre, 

Liverpool

Mon, 25th May 2020


Bolton Town Hall, 

Bolton

Thu, 28th May 2020


Victoria Theatre, 

Halifax

Sat, 30th May 2020



Royal & Derngate Theatre

Northampton, 

Mon Jun 8th



Richmond Theatre, 

Outer London

Thu, 11th June 2020



Colosseum, 

Watford

Thu, 18th June 2020



Alexandra Theatre, 

Birmingham

Sat, 4th July 2020



Spa Complex, 

Scarborough

Fri, 17th July 2020


Darlington Hippodrome

Darlington

Thu Jul 16th 2020


Scarborough Spa

Scarborough

Fri Jul 17th 2020


Lyric Theatre, 

Carmarthen

Fri, 24th July 2020


Apps Court Farm

Walton-On-Thames, 

Sat Jul 25


Kettering

The Lighthouse Theatre

FRI SEP 04


The Apex

Bury St Edmunds, 

Fri SEP 18


The Apex

Bury St Edmunds, 

SAT SEP 19


The Forum

Barrow-in-Furness, 

OCT

15

THU


Exeter Corn Exchange, 

Exeter

Sun, 22nd November 2020


Caird Hall, 

Dundee

Sat, 28th November 2020


full event details and ticket info: https://www.illegaleagles.com/


full event details and ticket info: Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling


Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

the smarter way2go places

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment