Loading...

Strictly Come Dancing Live

Details

Date & time Jan 16
Event ends Feb 9
Location
Arena Birmingham
Category Scotland
Northern Ireland
Ireland
England
Creator WeWant2Go2

Who's attending

WeWant2Go2 Registered

Tags

Description

Strictly  Come Dancing Live

Strictly  Come Dancing Live


THE LINE UP


CATHERINE TYLDESLEY & JOHANNES RADEBE


ALEX SCOTT & NEIL JONES 


KARIM ZEROUAL & AMY DOWDEN


MIKE BUSHELL & KATYA JONES


SAFFRON BARKER & AJ PRITCHARD


EMMA BARTON & GRAZIANO DI PRIMA


KELVIN FLETCHER & JANETTE MANRARA


THE JUDGES


SHIRLEY BALLAS, CRAIG REVEL HORWOOD & BRUNO TONIOLI


HOST


STACEY DOOLEY


Tour Dates 2020


(Thu) 16 Jan 2020

Arena Birmingham


(Fri) 17 Jan 2020

Arena Birmingham


(Sat) 18 Jan 2020

Arena Birmingham


(Su) 19 Jan 2020

Arena Birmingham


(Tu) 21 Jan 2020

Aberdeen P&J Live Arena


(Wed) 22 Jan 2020

Aberdeen P&J Live Arena


(Fri) 24 Jan 2020

First Direct Arena - Leeds


(Sat) 25 Jan 2020

Manchester Arena


(Sun) 26 Jan 2020

Manchester Arena


(Tue) 28 Jan 2020

Dublin 3Arena


(Wed) 29 Jan 2020

Belfast SSE Arena


(Thu) 30 Jan 2020

Belfast SSE Arena


(Sat) 1 Feb 2020

Glasgow The SSE Hydro


(Sun) 2 Feb 2020

Glasgow The SSE Hydro


(Tue) 4 Feb 2020

Nottingham Motorpoint Arena


(Wed) 5 Feb 2020

Nottingham Motorpoint Arena


(Fri) 7 Feb 2020

London The O2 Arena


(Sat) 8 Feb 2020

London The O2 Arena


(Sun) 9 Feb 2020

London The O2 Arena


full event details and ticket info: http://strictlycomedancinglive.com/tour-dates-2020/


Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling


Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

the smarter way2go places

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment