Loading...

Carmen Bizet

Details

Date & time Nov 5 '19
Event ends Apr 3 '20
Location
Birmingham Hippodrome
Category England
Wales
Creator WeWant2Go2

Who's attending

WeWant2Go2 Registered

Tags

Description

Carmen Bizet

Jo Davies’ new production, set in 1970s Central America, will bring all the passion and drama expected of this iconic opera. Bizet’s alluring music, from the famous Toreador Song to Carmen’s provocative Habanera, exposes the emotion of the characters to create a tension that will keep you on the edge of your seat.


Birmingham Hippodrome 

Tue 5 Nov 2019 – Thu 7 May 2020

Tue 5 Nov 7.15pm

Fri 8 Nov 7.15pm

Thu 7 May 7.15pm


New Theatre Oxford 

Tue 19 Nov 2019 – Sat 23 Nov 2019

Tue 19 Nov 7.15pm

Sat 23 Nov 7.15pm


Mayflower Theatre, Southampton 

Tue 26 Nov 2019 – Thu 19 Mar 2020

Tue 26 Nov 7.15pm

Fri 29 Nov 7.15pm


Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Thu 27 Feb 2020 – Sat 29 Feb 2020Thu 27 Feb 7.15pmSat 29 Feb 3.00pm
Theatre Royal PlymouthThu 16 Apr 7.15pm
Venue Cymru, LlandudnoThu 5 Mar 7.15pm
The Bristol Hippodrome 

Wed 11 Mar 2020 – Fri 13 Mar 2020

Wed 11 Mar 7.15pm

Fri 13 Mar 7.15pm


Liverpool Empire Theatre 

Thu 26 Mar 2020 – Sat 28 Mar 2020

Thu 26 Mar 7.15pm

Sat 28 Mar 7.15pm


Milton Keynes Theatre 

Wed 1 Apr 2020 – Fri 3 Apr 2020

Wed 1 Apr 7.15pm

Fri 3 Apr 7.15pm


full event details and ticket info: https://wno.org.uk/whats-on/carmen-bizet#overview


Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling


Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

the smarter way2go places

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment