Loading...

Curtains – A comedy musical whodunnit

Description

Curtains – A comedy musical whodunnit

Curtains – A comedy musical whodunnit


Starring Jason Manford (The Producers, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Guys and Dolls), Strictly Come Dancing winner Ore Oduba* and Carley Stenson (Les Miserables, Legally Blonde, Shrek, Spamalot and Hollyoaks)


Tour dates


Mon 14 - Sat 19 Oct

CARDIFF

New Theatre

Starring Jason Manford, Carley Stenson & Ore Oduba


Tue 29 Oct - Sat 2 Nov

SHEFFIELD

Lyceum

Starring Jason Manford, Carley Stenson & Ore Oduba


Tue 5 - Sat 9 Nov

BIRMINGHAM

The Alexandra

Starring Jason Manford & Carley Stenson


Tue 12 - Sat 16 Nov

DARLINGTON

Hippodrome

Starring Jason Manford & Carley Stenson


Tue 19 - Sat 23 Nov

BELFAST

Grand Opera House

Starring Jason Manford & Carley Stenson


Mon 25 - Sat 30 Nov

DARTFORD

The Orchard Theatre

Starring Jason Manford & Carley Stenson


Tue 3 - Sat 7 Dec

STOKE-ON-TRENT

Regent Theatre

Starring Jason Manford & Carley Stenson


Tour Dates 2020


Tue 14 - Sat 18 Jan

LONDON

New Wimbledon Theatre

Starring Jason Manford, Carley Stenson & Ore Oduba


Tue 21 - Sat 25 Jan

SUNDERLAND

Empire

Starring Jason Manford, Carley Stenson & Ore Oduba


Tue 28 Jan - Sat 1 Feb`

LIVERPOOL

Empire Theatre

Starring Jason Manford, Carley Stenson & Ore Oduba


Tue 4 - Sat 8 Feb

LLANDUDNO

Venue Cymru

Starring Jason Manford & Carley Stenson


Tue 11 - Sat 15 Feb

NORWICH

Norwich Theatre Royal

Starring Jason Manford, Carley Stenson & Ore Oduba


Tue 25 - Sat 29 Feb

NORTHAMPTON

Royal & Derngate

Starring Jason Manford, Carley Stenson & Ore Oduba


Tue 3 - Sat 7 Mar 2020

BLACKPOOL

Winter Gardens Blackpool

Starring Jason Manford, Carley Stenson & Ore Oduba


Tue 10 - Sat 14 Mar

GLASGOW

King’s Theatre

Starring Jason Manford, Carley Stenson & Ore Oduba


Mon 16 - Sat 21 Mar

LEICESTER

Haymarket Theatre

Starring Jason Manford & Carley Stenson


Tue 24 - Sat 28 2020

HIGH WYCOMBE

Wycombe Swan

Starring Jason Manford & Carley Stenson


Tue 31 Mar - Sat 4 Apr

WOLVERHAMPTON

Grand Theatre

Starring Jason Manford, Carley Stenson & Ore Oduba


Tue 7 - Sat 11 Apr

SOUTHAMPTON

Mayflower Theatre

Starring Jason Manford, Carley Stenson & Ore Oduba


full event details and ticket info: https://curtainsmusical.com/


Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling


Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

the smarter way2go places




The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment