Loading...

THIS IS GOING TO HURT

Details

Date & time May 14 '19
Event ends Aug 19 '19
Location
Garrick Theatre London
Category England
Scotland
Creator WeWant2Go2

Who's attending

WeWant2Go2 Registered

Tags

Description

THIS IS GOING TO HURTAward-winning comedian Adam Kay shares entries from his diaries as a junior doctor


Tuesday 14 May, 8pm

Garrick Theatre

London


Monday 20 May - Tueday 21 May

The Lowry

Salford

 


Monday 27 May, 6pm + 8pm

Garrick TheatreLondon


Tuesday 28 May, 8pm

Garrick TheatreLondon


Friday 31 May 

Exeter Corn Exchange


Saturday 01 June 8:00 pm

Plymouth Pavilions


Sunday 02 June 

Regent’s Park Theatre

London


Tuesday 4 June

LighthousePoole


Wednesday 5 Jun, 8pm

The Anvil

Basingstoke


Friday, June 07 7:30PM 

Darlington Hippodrome


Thursday 13 June 8pm

LighthousePoole


Friday 14 June 7.30pm

The Hawth

Crawley


Saturday 15 Jun - Sunday 16 Jun

6pm & 8pm

Rose Theatre Kingston


Tuesday 18th June 2019 - 8:00pm

Town Hall

Cheltenham


Wednesday 19th June 2019 - 8:00pmTown HallCheltenham


Friday 21 June - 8pm

DUDLEY TOWN HALL


Monday 24 Jun 

King's Theatre, 

Glasgow


Wednesday 26 Jun – Thursday 27 Jun

Empire Theatre

Inverness


28 June 6 & 8pm

Music Hall

Aberdeen
Saturday 29 June The AlexandraBirmingham
Monday 1 July - 13 July 8pm

Vaudeville Theatre

London


Tuesday 16 July 7.30pm

The Theatre

Canterbury


Sunday 18 - Monday 19 Aug

Edinburgh Playhouse


full event details and ticket info: http://www.thisisgoingtohurt.co.uk/


Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling


Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

the smarter way2go places

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment