Loading...

HERE COME THE GIRLS

Description

HERE COME THE GIRLS

HERE COME THE GIRLS

2019 UK TOUR


An all new show ‘Here Come The Girls’ brings an exciting mix of individual performances and group numbers with their supporting dance partners.


Sun 3rd March Dunstable Grove Theatre


Mon 4th March Stevenage Gordon Craig Theatre


Weds 6th March Glasgow Royal Concert Hall


Thurs 7th March York Barbican


Sat 9th March Scunthorpe Bath Halls


Sun 10th March Grimsby Auditorium


Tues 12th March Buxton Opera House


Weds 13th March Ipswich Regent Theatre


Thurs 14th March Chelmsford Civic Theatre


Fri 15th March Sevenoaks Stag Theatre


Sun 17th March St Albans Arena


Mon 18th March Bury St Edmunds Apex Theatre


Tues 19th March Milton Keynes The Stables


Fri 22nd March Cheltenham Town Hall


Mon 25th March Swindon Wyvern Theatre


Tues 26th March Yeovil Westlands


Weds 27th March Exeter Corn Exchange


Thurs 28th March Newport Riverfront


Fri 29th March Swansea Brangwyn Hall


Sat 30th March Shrewsbury Severn Theatre


Sun 31st March Southport Waterfront


Wed 3rd April Tunbridge Well Assembly Hall


Thurs 4th April Crawley Hawth Theatre


Fri 5th April Camberley Theatre


Sat 6th April Reading Hexagon Theatre


Sun 7th April Aldershot Princes Hall


Tues 11th June Hull City Hall


Weds 12th June Billingham Forum


Thurs 13th June Whitley Bay Playhouse


Fri 14th June Fleetwood Marine Hall


Sat 15th June Barrow-in-Furness The Forum


Thurs 20th June Barnstaple Queens Theatre


Fri 21st June Cornwall Regal Theatre


Sat 22nd June Colchester Charter Hall


Sun 23rd June Leamington Spa Royal Spa Centre


Wed 26th June Salisbury City Hall


Thurs 27th June Exmouth Pavilion


Fri 28th June Weymouth Pavilion


Sat 29th June Worthing Pavilion


Sun 30th June Lichfield Garrick


full event details and ticket info: https://www.herecomethegirlstour.co.uk/


Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling


Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

the smarter way2go places

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment