Loading...

BEYOND THE BARRICADE

Details

Date & time Mar 7 '19
Event ends Jun 14 '19
Location
Durham
Category England
Scotland
Creator WeWant2Go2

Who's attending

WeWant2Go2 Registered

Tags

Description

BEYOND THE BARRICADE

Tour dates include:


Thursday 07 March 2019

Beyond the Barricade


Gala Theatre, Durham


Friday 08 March 2019Beyond the Barricade
Baths Hall, Scunthorpe


Saturday 09 March 2019Beyond the Barricade
Stamford Corn Exchange, Stamford


Friday 15 March 2019Beyond the Barricade
Prince Of Wales Centre, Cannock


Friday 22 March 2019Beyond the Barricade
Regal Theatre, Redruth


Saturday 23 March 2019Beyond the Barricade
Lyric Theatre, Carmarthen


Sunday 24 March 2019Beyond the Barricade
Kilworth House Theatre, North Kilworth


Friday 29 March 2019Beyond the Barricade
Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm School, Yarm


Saturday 30 March 2019Beyond the Barricade
Scarborough Spa, Scarborough


Friday 12 April 2019Beyond the Barricade
Watersmeet Theatre, Rickmansworth, 


Saturday 13 April 2019Beyond the Barricade
Kilworth House Theatre, North Kilworth


Sunday 14 April 2019Beyond the Barricade
White Rock Theatre, Hastings


Monday 22 April 2019Beyond the Barricade
Pier Pavilion, Cromer


Friday 26 April 2019Beyond the Barricade
Cast - Doncaster, Doncaster


Friday 03 May 2019Beyond the Barricade
Grove Theatre, Dunstable


Saturday 04 May 2019Beyond the Barricade
Henley-in-Arden Arts4All, Birmingham


Sunday 12 May 2019Beyond the Barricade
Bournemouth Pavilion, Bournemouth


Thursday 23 May 2019Beyond the Barricade
Mansfield Palace Theatre, Mansfield


Saturday 01 June 2019Beyond the Barricade
Camberley Theatre, Camberley


Saturday 08 June 2019Beyond the Barricade
Embassy Theatre, Skegness


Friday 14 June 2019Beyond the Barricade
The Capitol, Horsham


full event details and ticket info: http://www.beyondthebarricade.com/tour


Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling


Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

the smarter way2go places

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment