Loading...

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Description

The Simon and Garfunkel Story


TOUR DATES


October 2018


Torquay

Sun Oct 21

Princess Theatre


Warrington

Tue Oct 23

Pyramid and Parr Hall


Inverness

Wed Oct 24

Eden Court


Stirling

Thu Oct 25

Albert Halls


Arbroath

Fri Oct 26

Webster Memorial Theatre


Dublin

Mon Oct 29

Gaiety Theatre


London West End

Mon Oct 29

lyric Theatre, WEST END


Dublin

Tue Oct 30

The Gaiety


Dublin

Wed Oct 31

Gaiety Theatre (2.30pm Show)


Dublin

Wed Oct 31

Gaiety Theatre


November 2018


Dublin

Thu Nov 1

Gaiety Theatre


Dublin

Fri Nov 2

Gaiety Theatre


Dublin

Sat Nov 3

Gaiety Theatre (2.30pm Show)


Dublin

Sat Nov 3

Gaiety Theatre


Llandudno

Mon Nov 5

Venue Cmyru


Norwich

Wed Nov 7

Playhouse


Stafford

Thu Nov 8

Gatehouse Theatre


Lytham

Fri Nov 9

Lowther Pavilion


Port Talbot

Sat Nov 10

Princess Royal Theatre


Hornchurch

Sun Nov 11

Queens Theatre


Southampton

Tue Nov 13

Mayflower Theatre


Eastbourne

Thu Nov 15

Devonshire Park Theatre


Malvern

Fri Nov 16

Festival Theatre


Margate

Sat Nov 17

Theatre Royal


Billingham

Tue Nov 20

Forum Theatre


New Brighton

Wed Nov 21

Floral Pavilion


Bromsgrove

Thu Nov 22

The Artrix


Morecambe

Fri Nov 23

The Platform


Langholm

Sat Nov 24

The Buccleuch Centre


Buxton

Sun Nov 25

Opera House


Hastings

Mon Nov 26

White Rock Theatre

 

December 2018


Southport

Thu Dec 6

The Atkinson

 

Bridgwater

Sat Dec 8

The McMillan Theatre

 

London West End

Mon Dec 10

lyric Theatre, WEST END

 

January 2019


Liverpool

Tue Jan 8

Empire Theatre


Whitley Bay

Wed Jan 9

Playhouse


Canterbury

Thu Jan 10

Marlowe Theatre


Folkestone

Fri Jan 11

Leas Cliff Hall


Tewkesbury

Sun Jan 13

Roses Theatre


Gateshead

Wed Jan 16

The Sage


Livingston

Fri Jan 18

Howden Park Centre


South Shields

Sat Jan 19

Customs House


Bury St Edmunds

Thu Jan 24

The Apex


Dunstable

Fri Jan 25

The Grove


Stoke On Trent

Sat Jan 26

Victoria Hall


Darlington

Tue Jan 29

Hippodrome


Darlington

Wed Jan 30

Hippodrome


Darlington

Thu Jan 31

Hippodrome (2pm Show)


Darlington

Thu Jan 31

Hippodrome


February 2019


Darlington

Fri Feb 1

Hippodrome


Darlington

Sat Feb 2

Hippodrome (2pm Show)


Darlington

Sat Feb 2

Hippodrome


April 2019


Richmond

Mon Apr 1

Theatre


Bromley

Tue Apr 2

Churchill


Horsham

Fri Apr 5

The Capitol


High Wycombe

Sun Apr 7

Wycombe Swan


Monmouth

Wed Apr 10

Blake Theatre


Camberley

Thu Apr 11

Theatre


East Grinstead

Fri Apr 12

Chequer Mead


Plymouth

Sun Apr 14

Theatre Royal


Coventry

Tue Apr 16

Belgrade Theatre


Aberdeen

Wed Apr 17

Music Hall


Musselburgh

Thu Apr 18

Brunton Theatre


Glasgow

Fri Apr 19

Royal Concert Hall


Motherwell

Sat Apr 20

Theatre


Perth

Sun Apr 21

Concert Hall


Watford

Fri Apr 26


BUY TICKETS

Doncaster

Sat Apr 27

Dome


May 2019


Exeter

Thu May 2

Barnfield Theatre


Isle Of Wight

Fri May 3

Shanklin Theatre


Cheltenham

Tue May 7

Everyman Theatre


Leicester

Wed May 8

De Montfort Hall


Wavendon

Thu May 9

The Stables


Redditch

Fri May 10

Palace Theatre


Chatham

Sat May 11

Central Theatre


Blackpool

Sun May 12

Grand Theatre


Colchester

Wed May 15

Mercury Theatre


Blackburn

Fri May 17

Thwaites Empire


Hereford

Sat May 18

Courtyard


Worcester

Thu May 23

Swan Theatre


Harpenden

Fri May 24

Public Halls


Bridlington Spa

Sat May 25

Spa Theatre


Barrow In Furness

Sun May 26

The Forum


Derby

Tue May 28

Guildhall Theatre


Derby

Wed May 29

Guildhall Theatre


Aylesbury

Thu May 30

Waterside Theatre


June 2019


Lichfield

Sat Jun 1

Garrick Theatre


Cork

Thu Jun 6

Opera House


Newtownabbey

Fri Jun 7

Theatre at the Mill


Wexford

Sat Jun 8

National Opera House


Limerick

Wed Jun 12

University Concert Hall


Drogheda

Thu Jun 13

TLT Concert Hall and Theatre


Belfast

Fri Jun 14

Ulster Hall

 

Dun Laoghaire

Sat Jun 15

Pavilion Theatre


Dun Laoghaire

Sun Jun 16

Pavilion Theatre


Blackwood

Thu Jun 20

Miners Institute


Newport

Fri Jun 21

The Riverfront


Guildford

Thu Jun 27

G Live


Milford Haven

Fri Jun 28

Torch Theatre


Bournemouth

Sun Jun 30

Pavilion Theatre


July 2019


Bradford

Fri Jul 5

St George's Hall


Wigan

Sat Jul 6


Sonning

Sun Jul 7

The Mill at Sonning


Hunstanton

Fri Jul 12


Peterborough

Sat Jul 13

Key Theatre


Windsor

Sun Jul 14

Theatre Royal


S Albans

Fri Jul 19

Alban Arena


Wimbledon

Thu Jul 25

New Theatre


August 2019


Jersey

Thu Aug 1

Opera House


Jersey

Fri Aug 2

Opera House


Jersey

Sat Aug 3

Opera House


Glasgow

Sat Aug 10

King's Theatre


Sunderland

Sun Aug 11

Empire


full event details and ticket info: http://www.thesimonandgarfunkelstory.com/tour-dates/


Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling


Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

the smarter way2go places

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment