Loading...

DYLAN MORAN

Description

DYLAN MORAN

DR COSMOS

UK TOUR 2018


Mon 3 Sep Norwich Norwich Playhouse


Tue 4 Sep Norwich Norwich Playhouse


Wed 5 Sep Norwich Norwich Playhouse


Thu 6 Sep Norwich Norwich Playhouse


Sat 8 Sep Crewe Lyceum


Sun 9 Sep Swindon Wyvern Theatre


Wed 12 Sep St Albans The Alban Arena


Thu 13 Sep St Albans The Alban Arena


Fri 14 Sep Glasgow Theatre Royal


Sat 15 Sep Glasgow Theatre Royal


Sun 16 Sep Salford Quays The Lowry


Wed 19 Sep Cheltenham Town Hall


Thu 20 Sep Bath Komedia


Fri 21 Sep Bath Komedia


Sat 22 Sep Birmingham New Alexandra Theatre


Sun 23 Sep Leicester The Curve


Thu 27 Sep Belfast Belfast Waterfront


Fri 28 Sep Derry Millennium Forum


Sat 29 Sep Oxford Oxford New Theatre


Thu 4 Oct Cambridge Corn Exchange


Sat 6 Oct Coventry Warwick Arts Centre


Sun 7 Oct Nottingham Royal Concert hall


Wed 10 Oct Jersey Opera House


Thu 11 Oct Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre


Sat 20 Oct Bristol Hippodrome


Sun 21 Oct Exeter Corn Exchange


Sun 28 Oct Leeds City Varieties


Mon 29 Oct Leeds City Varieties


Tue 30 Oct Shrewsbury Theatre Severn


Wed 31 Oct Sheffield Memorial Hall


Thu 1 Nov Southend Palace Theatre


Sun 4 Nov York Grand Opera House


Thu 8 Nov Manchester Opera House


Fri 9 Nov Newcastle Tyne Theatre & Opera House


Sat 10 Nov Lincoln The Engine Shed


Tue 13 Nov Northampton Royal and Derngate (Derngate)


Wed 14 Nov London Eventim Apollo


Thu 15 Nov London Eventim Apollo


Fri 16 Nov Canterbury The Marlowe Theatre


Sat 17 Nov Bury St Edmunds Theatre Royal


Thu 22 Nov Basingstoke The Anvil


Fri 23 Nov Dorking Dorking Halls


Sat 24 Nov Yeovil Octagon Theatre


Sun 25 Nov Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre


Wed 28 Nov Reading The Hexagon


Thu 29 Nov Ipswich Corn Exchange


Fri 30 Nov Brighton Brighton Dome


Sat 1 Dec Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall Theatre


Thu 6 Dec Liverpool Liverpool Empire


Fri 7 Dec London Alexandra Palace


Sat 8 Dec London Alexandra Palace


Full event details and ticket info: https://www.dylanmoran.com/wandering/


Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling


Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

the smarter way2go places

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment