Loading...

Kay Mellor's Fat Friends The Musical

Details

Date & time Nov 7 '17
Event ends Jun 2 '18
Location
LEEDS Grand Theatre
Category England
Ireland
Northern Ireland
Scotland
Wales
Creator WeWant2Go2

Who's attending

WeWant2Go2 Registered

Tags

Description

Kay Mellor's Fat Friends The MusicalTOUR DATES


Tue 7 Nov – Sat 2 Dec

LEEDS

Grand Theatre

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.


Tue 16 – Sat 20 Jan

BROMLEY

Churchill Theatre  

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 


Tue 23 – Sat 27 Jan

NEWCASTLE

Theatre Royal

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 


Mon 29 Jan – Sat 3 Feb

HULL

New Theatre

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 


Mon 5 – Sat 10 Feb

SOUTHAMPTON

Mayflower Theatre

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.


Mon 12 – Sat 17 Feb

SHEFFIELD

Lyceum

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.


Mon 19 – Sat 24 Feb

SOUTHEND

Cliffs Pavilion

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 


Mon 5 – Sat 10 Mar

MILTON KEYNES

Milton Keynes Theatre

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 


Mon 12 – Sat 17 Mar

NORWICH

Theatre Royal

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 


Mon 19 – Sat 24 Mar 

MANCHESTER

Opera House

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.


Mon 26 – Sat 31 Mar

NOTTINGHAM

Theatre Royal

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 


Tue 3 – Sat 7 Apr

BIRMINGHAM

New Alexandra Theatre

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.


Mon 9 – Sat 14 Apr

DARTFORD

Orchard Theatre

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy.


Thu 19 – Sun 21 Apr

EDINBURGH

Playhouse   

Starring Jodie Prenger, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Elaine C Smith.


Tue 24 – Sat 28 Apr

CARDIFF

Wales Millennium Centre

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy.


Mon 30 Apr – Sat 5 May

GLASGOW

King's Theatre    

Starring Jodie Prenger, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Elaine C Smith.


Tue 8 – Sat 12 May

BELFAST

Grand Opera House

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy.


Mon 14 – Sat 19 May

BRADFORD

Alhambra Theatre 

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.


Mon 21 – Sat 26 May

ABERDEEN

His Majesty’s Theatre   

Starring Jodie Prenger, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Elaine C Smith.


Tue 29 May – Sat 2 Jun

BLACKPOOL

Winter Gardens

Starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.


full event details and ticket info: https://www.fatfriendsthemusical.com/tour/


Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling



Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

The smarter way2go places

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment