Loading...

Around the World in 80 Days

Details

Date & time Aug 2 '17
Event ends Jan 7 '18
Location
London Cadogan Hall
Category Wales
England
Creator WeWant2Go2

Who's attending

WeWant2Go2 Registered

Tags

Description

Around the World in 80 Days

The mysterious and fabulously wealthy Phileas Fogg wagers his life’s fortune that he can circumnavigate the globe in just 80 days.


Join Fogg and his loyal valet, Passepartout, as they voyage from the misty alleys of Victorian London to the exotic subcontinent and the Wild West in a race against the clock.


A hugely talented cast of eight play over 125 characters in this imaginative, high spirited escapade including six trains, five boats, four fights, three dances, two circus acts and an elephant!


Cast:


Andrew Polard (Phileas Fogg), Michael Hugo (Passepartout), Dennis Herdman (Inspector Fix), Pushpinder Chandi (Mr Naidu), Mattew Ganey (Colonel Proctor), Simi Egbejumi-David (Captain Speedy), Joey Parsad (Mss Singh), Kirsten Forster (Mrs Aouda).


Tour Dates Include:


Wed, 2nd August 2017 to Sat, 2nd September 2017

Cadogan Hall, London

Tue, 12th September 2017 to Sat, 16th September 2017

Theatre Royal, Plymouth

Tue, 19th September 2017 to Sun, 24th September 2017

New Theatre, Cardiff

Tue, 26th September 2017 to Sat, 30th September 2017

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield

Mon, 2nd October 2017 to Sat, 7th October 2017

Playhouse, Salisbury

Tue, 10th October 2017 to Sun, 15th October 2017

Northcott Theatre, Exeter

Tue, 17th October 2017 to Sun, 22nd October 2017

Rose Theatre Kingston

Tue, 24th October 2017 to Thu, 26th October 2017

Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

Fri, 27th October 2017 to Sat, 28th October 2017

Everyman & Playhouse, Liverpool

Tue, 31st October 2017 to Sat, 4th November 2017

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford

Tue, 7th November 2017 to Sun, 12th November 2017

Derby Theatre, Derby

Tue, 14th November 2017 to Sun, 19th November 2017

Arts Theatre, Cambridge

Wed, 29th November 2017 to Sun, 3rd December 2017

Arts Depot, Outer London

Tue, 5th December 2017 to Sun, 7th January 2018

The Lowry, Salford

Full event details and ticket 
info: http://www.newvictheatre.org.uk/...round-world-80-days/


Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling


Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

The smarter way to go places

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment