Loading...

WARM UP RIDE HELLFEST 2K17

Details

Date & time May 10 '17
Event ends May 21 '17
Location
Le Havre LE TETRIS
Category France
England
Creator WeWant2Go2

Who's attending

WeWant2Go2 Registered

Tags

Description

WARM UP RIDE HELLFEST 2K17WARM UP RIDE HELLFEST 2K17 IN LONDON !


HELLFEST WARM UP TOUR 2K17 : ONE HELL OF A RIDE


With the tribute 80’hard rock band SHOWTIME, with DK Mike Rock and so many other surprises.


May 10 Wednesday Le Havre LE TETRIS

May 11 Thursday London NEW CROSS INN

May 12 Friday Lille LE SPLENDID

May 13 Saturday Vitry le François L’ORANGE BLEUE

May 14 Sunday Le Val d’Ajol CHEZ NARCISSE

May 15 Monday Paris LE BATOFAR

May 16 Tuesday Lyon LE JACK JACK

May 17 Wednesday Marseille LE MOULIN

May 18 Thursday Toulouse CONNEXION LIVE

May 19 Friday Biarritz L’ATABAL

May 20 Saturday Angouleme LA NEF

May 21 Sunday Nantes LE FERRAILLEUR


Full event details and ticket info: http://www.hellfest.fr/...fest-2k17-in-london/


Event details and times are meant as guidelines and are subject to change – always check with venue for latest info before travelling

Travel Share WEWANT2GO2.COM 

The smarter way to go places

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment